Currently running Cloud Sync tasks keep on runing when being deleted from the GUI.
This can result in duplicated space consumption when a second job is created afterwards.
This can result in potential conflicts in case after deletion a second task gets defined and triggered which points to the same destination.
When deleting a Cloud Sync task which is currently running it should be immediately stopped.
Alternatively, the system must not allow for deletion and responde to the user with a message that the job has to be stopped first. Stop option needs to be made available.