Alerts are shown for unused certs. The certs have been renewed and the currently used ones are not expired. So I don't see a point in alerting unused certs.
If the alert is turned off, it will be also off for the currently used (not yet expired) cert, which is not desirable.
Expected behaviour: Only alert the currently used cert and ignore the old ones.