When changes have been made to an interface in 11.3, a pop-up like this shows up:
If you read the 2nd sentence in that dialog box, it shows "unless KEEP PERMANENTLY is chosen.".
No where in the dialogs is there a "KEEP PERMANENTLY" option to be chosen.
Furthermore, this dialog box impies that if you don't hit the "Apply Changes" button within 60 seconds that your changes will automatically revert. This is also not true and causes extreme confusion.
Essentially, this dialog box just needs to say something like "There are unapplied network changes. Apply them now?" and then the other dialog boxes that are shown to end-user will explain when the changes will revert.