Uploaded image for project: 'TrueNAS'
  1. TrueNAS
  2. NAS-105963

unnecessary network rollback dialog boxes

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When applying a change to a network interface, this shows up:

       

      The dialog in the foreground seems unnecessary. If you look at the screenshot, there is another window at the top that even has a live count-down timer. We need to do 1 of 2 things.

      1. make the pop-up dialog box have the live countdown timer in the foreground and remove that background message

      or

      2. remove the extra pop-up dialog box that has the "keep network changes permanently" button and only keep the background message.

        Attachments

          Attachments

            JEditor

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                lola Lola Yang (Inactive)
                Reporter:
                caleb Caleb St. John
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Due:
                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: