Uploaded image for project: 'TrueNAS'
  1. TrueNAS
  2. NAS-109740

"Select all snapshots" checkbox behaves unexpectedly

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Done (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Complete
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 12.0-U3
    • Component/s: WebUI
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When I click "Select all snapshots" checkbox on "Storage / Snapshots" page I see "1 - 6 of 13249 | 13249 selected" on the bottom and I think that 6 snapshots were selected.

      Then I click "Delete" and it offers me to delete much more snapshots. I can't even understand how much exactly (and which ones).

      This should probably work like in GMail: "All 50 conversations on this page are selected. Select all 5,301 conversations in Inbox"

        Attachments

        1. 2021-03-10_10-51-03.png
          124 kB
          Vladimir Vinogradenko
        2. 2021-03-10_10-51-11.png
          144 kB
          Vladimir Vinogradenko
        3. 2021-03-10_10-56-17.png
          659 kB
          Vladimir Vinogradenko

          Attachments

            JEditor

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                damian Damian Szidiropulosz
                Reporter:
                vladimirv Vladimir Vinogradenko
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: